Contact GCRAC

Please contact us if you would like further information about the Golden Crescent Regional Advisory Council.

GCRAC Mailing Address:

Golden Crescent Regional Advisory Council
2701 Medical Drive
Victoria, Texas  77901

Committee

Chairman

GCRAC Executive Committee

Carolyn Knox, RN, LP, RAC Chair

(O) 361-572-5128

(F)361-582-5795

carolynk@cmcvtx.org

Prehospital & Transportation

Robert Fox, LP

(O) 361-485-3452

(C) 361-648-0791

(F) 361-485-3459

rfox@victoriatx.org

Emergency Preparedness Hospital Planning Group

Sarah Quick

(O) 210-23-5850

(C) 210-608-2017

sarah.quick@strac.org

Education

Susie Jechow, LP

(O) 361-572-6447

(C) 830-734-9584

(F) 361-572-6402

susie.jechow@victoriacollege.edu

Finance

Freddie Solis, LP, NRP

(O) 361-275-0521

(C) 361-227-5915

(F) 361-275-3999

freddies@cuerohospital.org

Performance Improvement

Melinda Griffin, RN, BSN

(O) 361-788-6310

(C) 361-945-0782

(F) 361-788-6684

melinda.griffin@detar.com

Bylaws & Mentorship

Judy Mazak, RN

(O) 361-275-6191 ext. 2422

jmazak@cuerohospital.org

Airmedical

Darrell Herring

(O) 361-433-7891

dherring@phihelico.com

Special Populations

Angie Burgin, RN, BSN

(O) 361-788-2625

(C) 361-212-6328

angela.burgin@detar.com

Stroke Committee

Cristy Autry, RN

(O) 361-573-9181, ext. 5654

cautry@cmcvtx.org

Cardiac Committee

Krysta Zavesky, RN

(O) 361-573-9181, ext. 1038

kzavesky@cmcvtx.org

Injury Prevention & Public Outreach

Holly Smith, LVN

(O) 361-788-6685

(F) 361-788-6684

holly.smith@detar.com

Perinatal & Maternal Health

Dawn Jimenez, RN

(O) 361-788-2603

(C) 361-571-7658

(F) 361-788-2605

dawn.jimenez@detar.com