Contact GCRAC

Please contact us if you would like further information about the Golden Crescent Regional Advisory Council.

GCRAC Mailing Address:

Golden Crescent Regional Advisory Council
2701 Medical Drive
Victoria, Texas  77901

Committee

Chairman

GCRAC Executive Committee

Carolyn Knox, RN, LP, RAC Chair

(O) 361-572-5128

(F)361-582-5795

carolynk@cmcvtx.org

Prehospital & Transportation

Robert Fox

(O) 361-485-3452

(C) 361-648-0791

(F) 361-485-3459

rfox@victoriatx.org

Emergency Preparedness Hospital Planning Group

Robbie Kirk

(O) 361-572-1519

(F) 361-582-5795

rkirk@cmcvtx.org

Education

Susie Jechow, LP

(O) 361-572-6447

(C) 830-734-9584

(F) 361-572-6402

Susie.jechow@victoriacollege.edu

Finance

Freddie Solis, LP

(O) 361-524-5273

(C) 361-243-8733

(F) 361-524-5293

Freddie.solis@air-evac.com

Performance Improvement

Melinda Griffin, RN, BSN

(O) 361-788-6310

(C) 361-945-0782

(F) 361-788-6684

Melinda.griffin@detar.com

Bylaws & Mentorship

Lisa Price, RN, BSN, CEN

(O) 361-788-6683

(F) 361-788-6684

Lisa.price@detar.com

Airmedical

Freddie Solis, LP

(O) 361-524-5273

(C) 361-243-8733

(F) 361-524-5293

Freddie.solis@air-evac.com

Special Populations

Angie Burgin, RN, BSN

(O) 361-788-2625

(C) 361-212-6328

Angela.burgin@detar.com

Stroke Committee

Katrin McDonough, RN, BSN

(O) 361-582-5654, ext. 5654

(F) 361-572-57299

kmcdonough@cmcvtx.org

Cardiac Committee

Suzanne Stone, RN, BSN

(O) 361-573-9181, ext. 1037

(C) 361-935-1298

sstone@cmcvtx.org

Injury Prevention & Public Outreach

Holly Smith, LVN

(O) 361-788-6685

(F) 361-788-6684

Holly.smith@detar.com