Contact GCRAC

Please contact us if you would like further information about the Golden Crescent Regional Advisory Council.

GCRAC Mailing Address:

Golden Crescent Regional Advisory Council
2701 Medical Drive
Victoria, Texas  77901

Committee:

Chairman:

GCRAC Executive Committee

Carolyn Knox, RN, LP, RAC Chair
(O) 361-572-5128
(F) 361-582-5795
carolynk@cmcvtx.org

Prehospital Care and Transportation

Henry Barber, LP

(O) 361-552-1140

(F) 361-552-6552

hbarber@cableone.net

Emergency Preparedness Hospital Planning Group

Robbie Kirk
(O) 361-572-1519
(F) 361-582-5795
rkirk@cmcvtx.org

Education

Carl Voskamp, LP
(O) 361-572-6447
cvoskamp@victoriacollege.edu

Finance

Freddie Solis, LP
freddie.solis@air-evac.com

Performance Improvement

Vacant

Bylaws and Mentorship

Lisa Price, RN, BSN, CEN
(O) 361-788-6683
(F) 361-788-6684
lisa.price@detar.com

Airmedical

Freddie Solis, LP
freddie.solis@air-evac.com

Special Populations

Michael Pfeil, Jr., RN, BSN
(O) 361-788-2635
michael.pfeiljr@detar.com

Stroke Committee

Donna Oldmixon, RN, BSN
(O) 361-788-6681
(F) 361-788-6682
donna.oldmixon@detar.com

Cardiac Committee

Suzanne Stone, RN

sstone@cmcvtx.org

Injury Prevention & Public Outreach

Holly Smith, LVN
(O) 361-788-6685
(F) 361-788-6684
holly.smith@detar.com